Contacts

Contact info

Belledorm is all about its customers. We take great pride in our product and service and have always enjoyed listening to customers, be they new or existing. If you have any queries, questions or comments please contact us, we will happily respond to all enquiries.

 

Address: Belledorm Ltd, Kearsley Mill, Crompton Road, Stoneclough, Radcliffe, Manchester, M26 1RH
Telephone: 01204 702300
FAX: 01204 793311
E-mail: belledorm@ruia.co.uk


 

All information sent to Belledorm will remain confidential and will not be shared with a third party

 

Direct Contacts:

 

Sunil Ruia
CEO
Tel – (+44) 01204 702330
sunil@ruia.co.uk
Alan Cordner
Sales Account Manager
Tel – (+44) 01204 702329
alan_cordner@ruia.co.uk
Chris Saunders
Account Executive
Tel – (+44) 01204 702304
chris_saunders@ruia.co.uk
Kriti Murji
Design, Production & QA Manager
Tel – (+44) 01204 702323
kriti_murji@ruia.co.uk
Neil Bebbington
Key Accounts & Concession Manager
Tel – (+44) 01204 702374
neil_bebbington@ruia.co.uk
Nick Medina
Key Accounts & Concession Manager
Tel – (+44) 01204 702376
nick_medina@ruia.co.uk
Samuel Shek
Operation & Sales Manager
Tel – (+44) 01204 702322
samuel_shek@ruia.co.uk
Vicky Allen
Sales Office Manager & Credit Control
Tel – (+44) 01204 702314
vicky_allen@ruia.co.uk